skip to main content
Student Government Association (SGA)

Select A New Club or Organization
Cavelle Jones Phone Icon 334-222-7569 Email Icon Email

Governing the Tradition
Governing the Tradition

President — Darious Davis

Vice President — Cole Bush

Secretary — Jodie Watson

Treasurer — Edie Alexander

Parlimentarian — Hampton Glenn


Meetings will be held the first Tuesday morning of each month in Mrs. Jones' room.